Contact Us
  • Janet Lovett
    Coordinator of Bilingual Education and World Languages
    (516) 434-4155
    jlovett@hempsteadschools.org

    Victoria Basantes
    Bilingual Curriculum Specialist
    (516) 434-4113
    Vbasantes@hempsteadschools.org

    Lizz Sarceno
    District Lead ENL Teacher
    (516) 434-4114
    lsarceno@hempsteadschools.org

    Yeraldin Columbel
    District Parent Liaison
    (516) 434-4146
    ycolumbel@hempsteadschools.org

    Luisa Delarosa
    Bilingual Clerk Typist
    (516) 434-4155
    ldelarosa@hempsteadschools.org

    Jose Marte
    Bilingual Clerk Typist
    (516) 434-4112
    mmarte@hempsteadschools.org