Support

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • Dr. Laurie Ann Breskin - lbreskin@hempsteadschools.org
    School Psychologist

    Mark Collins - mcollins@hempsteadschools.org
    Social Worker

    Elisabeth Crawford - ecrawford@hempsteadschools.org
    Resource Room Teacher

    Amanda Gaimaro - agaimaro@hempsteadschools.org
    Speech Teacher

    Sandra Nicotra - snicotra@hempsteadschools.org
    ENL Teacher

    Meredith Van Schuyler - mvanschuyler@hempsteadschools.org
    ENL Teacher

    Loretta Veveakis - lveveakis@hempsteadschools.org
    ENL Teacher

    Nicole Brown - nbrown@hempsteadschools.org
    AIS Teacher