Announcements

Mission Statement

  • Our Mission:
    To empower learners and inspire leaders to make this a better world.

    Nuestra MisiÓn:
    Capacitar a los aprendices e inspirar a los líderes para hacer de este un mundo mejor.

    Vision Statement: A.B.G.S. Middle School students will meet and exceed common core standard, be college and workforce ready, enhance social capacity skills, and value diversity.

    Declaraction de Vision: Los estudiantes de la Escuela Intermedia A.B.G.S. cumpliran o sobrepasaran los estandares estatales comunes, estar preparados para la universidad y trabajo, mejoraran sus habilidades y capacidades sociales, y valoraran la diversidad.

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Admin. Info

  • Principal/Director:
    Mr. Alan Gonzalez
    agonzalez@hempsteadschools.org
    516-434-4301 

    Assistant Principals/ Director Asistente:
    Mr. Hank Williams - REAL
    hwilliams@hempsteadschools.org 516-434-4303

    Mrs. Patricia Rosado - Global Scholars
    prosado@hempsteadschools.org 516-434-4336

    Ms. Kellie Ramsey - LaCasa
    kramsey@hempsteadschools.org 516-434-4312

    Ms. Tamika Stewart- LEAP
    tstewart@hempsteadschools.org 516-434-4305

    Ms. Sonia Hood - I.B. Coordinator

    shood@hempteadschools.org 516-434-4304

     

    Dean of Students/ Decano of Estudiantes:  
    Mr. Earl Davis Jr.
    edavis@hempsteadschools.org 516-434-4306

    Mr. Claude Irwin

    cirwin@hempsteadschools.org 516-434-4350

     

     

     

     

Directions to ABGS

CLOSE
CLOSE