Mission Statement

  • Our Mission
    To empower learners and inspire leaders to make this a better world.

    Nuestra MisiÓn
    Capacitar a los aprendices e inspirar a los líderes para hacer de este un mundo mejor.

Announcements

Events

View Calendar

Contact Info

  •  

    Principal:
    Dr. Adrian Manuel
    amanuel@hempsteadschools.org
    516-434-4301

     

    Assistant Principals:
    Mr. Hank Williams
    hwilliams@hempsteadschools.org
    516-434-4304

    Mrs. Patricia Rosado - 6th
    prosado@hempsteadschools.org
    516-434-4336

    Ms. Rowena Costa - 7th
    rcosta@hempsteadschools.org
    516-434-4303

    Dr. Johnetta Hill - 8th
    jhill@hempsteadschools.org
    516-434-4305

     

    Dean of Students:  
    Mr. Earl Davis Jr.
    edavis@hempsteadschools.org
    516-434-4306

     

     

     

Directions to ABGS

CLOSE
CLOSE