• Staff Directory

    Administration

    Ms. Carole Eason - principal-ceason@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Madeline Baez- assistant principal- mbaez@hempsteadschools.org

     

    Staff

    Ms. Peggy Walker- social worker-pwalker@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Antonia Hope- school psychologist-ahope@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Rhonda Chung- IB Coach- rchung@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Kellie Wilson-McNeal- AIS teacher- kwilson-Mcneal@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Jillian Horan- AIS teacher- jhoran@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Sandra Murphy- AIS teacher- smurphy@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Edna Labrada- AIS teacher- elabrada@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Debbie Estrada Porto-AIS teacher- destradaporto@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms.Patricia Nicoletti- speech teacher- pnicoletti@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Nancy Bayat-ENL teacher- nbayat@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Alyssa Pinto- ENL teacher- Apinto@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Jennifer Knight-ENL teacher-jknight@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Katie O'Shea - Art Teacher- koshea@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Marcia Holness- Gym teacher- mholness01@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Barbara Gortman- Music teacher- bgortman@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Trisha Sicurella-Gym teacher-tsicurella@hempsteadschools.org

     

    Pre-K Teachers

    Ms. Joan Mency-jlewis-mency@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Melanie Walker- mwalker@hempsteadschools.org

     

    Kindergarten Teachers

    Team A Teachers

    Ms. Christina Ambrosio- cambrosio@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Nicole Carroll-ncarroll@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Marisa Gioia-mgioia@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Vanessa Parrado- vparrado@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Kristen Ronan- kronan@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Jeanette Tillman- jtillman@hempsteadschools.org

     

    Team B Teachers

    Ms. Sandra Arroyo- sarroyo@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Brittney Brandman- bbrandman@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Ludy Curiel- lcuriel@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Beatriz Herrera-bherrera@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Kristen Montgomery-kmontgomery@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Alyssa Tortora- atortora@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Jamise Valentine-jvalentine@hempsteadschools.org

     

    Team C Teachers

    Ms. Victoria Borman-vborman@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Stephanie Carroll - scarroll@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Denise George-dgeorge@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Erika George-egeorge01@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Renee Mavrofidis-rmavrofidis@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Lana Walker-lwalker@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Kristen Wilson-kwilson@hempsteadschools.org