• Staff Directory

     

     

    Administration

    Ms. Carole Eason - principal-ceason@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Madeline Baez- assistant principal- mbaez@hempsteadschools.org

    Support Staff

    Ms. Peggy Walker- social worker-pwalker@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Rhonda Chung- IB Coach- rchung@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Edna Labrada- Reading Teacher- elabrada@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Kellie Wilson-McNeal- AIS teacher- kwilson-Mcneal@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Nancy Bayat- ENL Teacher- nbayat@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Heidi Carlson- ENL Teacher- hcarlson@hempsteadschools.org

    Pre-K Teachers

    Team A Teachers

    Ms. Christina Ambrosio cambrosio@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Joan Mency- jlewis-mency@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Lana Walker- lwalker@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Melanie Walker- mwalker@hempsteadschools.org

    Kindergarten Teachers

    Team B Teachers

    Ms. Brittney Brandman - bbrandman@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Stephanie Carroll - scarroll@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Jocelyn Hernandez - jhernandez@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Renee Mavrofidis - rmavrofidis@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Sandra Murphy - smurphy@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Jamise Valentine - jvalentine@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Heidi Carlson - hcarlson@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Kristen Wilson - kwilson@hempsteadschools.org

    Kindergarten Teachers

    Team C Teachers

    Ms. Sandra Arroyo- sarroyo@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Victoria Borman - vborman@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Ludy Curiel- lcuriel@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Erika George - egeorge01@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Marisa Gioia - mgioia@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Nancy Bayat- nbayat@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Jillian Horan - jhoran@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Kristen Ronan - kronan@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Alyssa Tortora- atortora@hempsteadschools.org

    ENL Teachers

    Ms. Nancy Bayat- nbayat@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Heidi Carlson- hcarlson@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Mariah Cullen-mcullen@hempsteadschools.org

     

    Special Area Teachers

    Ms. Katie O'Shea - Art Teacher- koshea@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Barbara Gortman- Music teacher- bgortman@hempsteadschools.org

    Ms. Trisha Sicurella-Gym teacher-tsicurella@hempsteadschools.org