Mission Statement

  • Our Mission
    To empower learners and inspire leaders to make this a better world.

    Nuestra MisiÓn
    Capacitar a los aprendices e inspirar a los líderes para hacer de este un mundo mejor.

Announcements

Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Admin. Info

  • Principal:
    Mr. Alan Gonzalez
    agonzalez@hempsteadschools.org
    516-434-4301 

    Assistant Principals:
    Mr. Hank Williams - REAL Academy
    hwilliams@hempsteadschools.org
    516-434-4303

    Mrs. Patricia Rosado - Global Scholars Academy
    prosado@hempsteadschools.org
    516-434-4336

    Ms. Kellie Ramsey - LaCasa Academy
    kramsey@hempsteadschools.org

    516-434-4312

    Ms. Tamika Stewart- LEAP Academy
    tstewart@hempsteadschools.org
    516-434-4305

    Ms. Sonia Hood - I.B. Coordinator

    shood@hempteadschools.org

    516-434-4304

     

    Dean of Students:  
    Mr. Earl Davis Jr.
    edavis@hempsteadschools.org
    516-434-4306

    Mr. Claude Irwin

    cirwin@hempsteadschools.org

    516-434-4303

     

     

     

     

Directions to ABGS

CLOSE
CLOSE